

Eligibility of institutions with winning nominations in previous two (2) years

Submitted in 2023 (won in 2024) -- eligible to submit again in 2026

Dr. Iverson Bell, Jr. Faculty Fellowship

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ginsberg

Duke University Medical Center McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Maimonides Medical Center UCLA Neuropsychiatric Institute & Hospital/Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System (VAMC) Wright State University

IMG

McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Maimonides Medical Center Massachusetts General Hospital Southern Illinois University School of Medicine University of California, Davis

Lifetime Service

University of Massachusetts Chan School of Medicine

Lucille Fusaro Meinsler Program Administrator

Cambridge Health Alliance

Peter Henderson, MD Memorial

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University Mount Sinai Morningside West

Submitted in 2024 (won in 2025) -- eligible to submit again in 2027

Dr. Iverson Bell, Jr. Faculty Fellowship Columbia University University of California San Diego

Ginsberg

McGaw Medical Center, Northwestern University Thomas Jefferson University Hospital University of Connecticut Health Center



University of Hawaii-John A. Burns School of Medicine Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell at Zucker Hillside Hospital

IMG

Wake Forest University/Baptist Medical Center

Lucille Fusaro Meinsler Program Administrator

The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University